New Paintball Valley Prices

paintballvalley-logo

Are you too feeling the summer coming quickly? Hell yes! We are currently enjoying a 20°c with blue sky, a warm sun with a gentle breeze. But it is not yet warm enough to go tanning.

 

This is the reason why Paintball Valley is there to properly welcome and entertain you. Make the most of our new field set-up by yourself or with your mates and experience our new packages and cheaper prices open to everyone! As well as a new shooting timed lap field and a free shuttle (available from 1st of july).

 

 

 

mobilite-reduite-paintballvalley

 

Paintball Valley is also Airsoft and Paintball fields specifically designed for people with limited mobility.

 

 

Paintball Valley will be open all day during summertime! Everyday our team will assist you to get the best out of the day.

 

paintballvalley-lapin

Wanna celebrate a unique moment of your life: holding a stag for your best mate, a birthday, college or uni graduation or for simply having fun? You will always be able to get the Paintball bunny costume!

 

 

 

Our partner Shootgame regularly gets new products so do not hesitate to take a look at their shop. You will get access to a large number of Airsoft, Paintball and Airgun products including PolarStar stocks and others famous Paintball and Airsoft brands also available at Shootgame.fr

shootgame-laurent

Paintball Valley 2014 News

Established over 10 years on the Paintball and Airsoft scene on the French Riviera, we are proud of what we achieved together so far. And for 2014, we have not been sitting on our hands and only for you, here are what is new for this new season: 

- New prices to let you enjoy our facilities and services at the best rates!

- A shuttle service to pick you up, and this for FREE, during the whole summer (depending on the coverage area).

- A shop with more and more products, a high quality service and the best and latest  Paintball and Airsoft products. Do not hesitate to directly come to our 200m² shop or to visit our online shop at www.shootgame.fr

0405

 

In all, it is more than 3000 products available, including the best Airsoft, Paintball and Airgun brands. Our technicians are also available to advice you and upgrade your guns, therefore do not hesitate and come visit us. All the players, from beginners to experts, will find what they are looking for.

 

 

Facebook Paintballvalley

 

Paintball Valley is also a big Facebook Community, where you can share your best and greatest moments, interact with others players and meet your next opponents but also be informed of the latest new products and reductions, so do not hesitate to add us on your Facebook page!

Nouveaux tarifs Paintball Valley

paintballvalley-logo

Paintball Valley est prêt à vous accueillir pour une nouvelle saison estivale.

Vous aussi vous sentez que l’été approche à grand pas? Eh oui ! En ce moment, nous avons 20° sous un beau ciel bleu, du soleil et une petite brise. Mais il ne fait pas encore assez chaud pour aller bronzer sur la plage!

 

C’est pourquoi, Paintball Valley est là pour vous accueillir et vous divertir. Profitez de nos nouvelles installations, seul ou avec des amis. Avec de nouveaux tarifs revus à la baisse et accessibles à tous ! Ainsi qu’un nouveau parcours chronométré et une navette gratuite (disponible à partir du 1er Juillet).

 

 

mobilite-reduite-paintballvalley

 

Paintball Valley, c’est aussi un terrain ouvert aux personnes à mobilité réduite avec un parcours de tir spécialement adapté.

 

 

Paintball Valley sera bien sûr ouvert tout l’été ! Et tous les jours notre équipe sera présente pour vous en faire profiter au maximum !

 

paintballvalley-lapin

Pour marquer les évènements particuliers de votre quotidien: l’enterrement de votre vie de garçon, un anniversaire, la réussite à un exam, ou simplement pour vous détendre,  vous trouverez toujours chez Paintball Valley nos costumes de lapin Spécial Paintball !

 

 

N’hésitez pas à venir visiter le magasin partenaire Shootgame avec tous les jours de nouveaux produits. Profitez de nombreuses références Airsoft, Paintball et Airgun, avec du stock Polarstar et des plus grandes marques de Paintball également disponible sur Shootgame.fr

shootgame-laurent

Nouveautés Paintball Valley 2014

Présent depuis 10 ans sur la scéne Paintball et Airsoft , nous sommes fier du chemin parcouru avec vous. Et pour 2014, on n’a pas chômé et rien que pour vous, voici les nouveautés pour cette nouvelle saison:

- De nouveaux tarifs compétitifs pour vous permettre de profitez de nos installations aux meilleurs prix.

- Un service navette pour venir vous chercher, le tout GRATUITEMENT et ceux pendant tout l’été (dans la zone de couverture).

- Une boutique avec de plus en plus d’articles, un service de qualité et de nouveaux produits à la pointe du Paintball et de l’Airsoft. N’hésitez pas à venir nous rencontrer directement dans nos locaux pour profiter de nos 200m² de magasin ou en visitant notre boutique en ligne accessible sur www.shootgame.fr

0405

 

En tout c’est plus plus de 3000 produits qui sont disponibles, incluant toutes les grandes marques d’Airsoft, de Paintball et de Airgun.  Nos techniciens sont aussi présents pour vous conseiller, alors n’hésitez pas et passez nous voir. Tous les joueurs amateurs comme confirmés, trouveront leur bonheur.

 

 

Facebook Paintballvalley

 

Paintball Valley est aussi une communauté Facebook où vous pouvez partager vos meilleurs moments, rencontrer vos futurs adversaires mais aussi profitez des dernières nouveautés et déstockages, alors n’hésitez pas à nous ajouter!